×

Country Settings:

Contact Us

If you can't see what you're looking for online, please fill in the enquiry form, or mail our territory sales engineers directly. We’re open and working 24 hours a day for email enquiries. Or you can give us a call during weekdays on +44 (0)1691 770303 to speak with one of our global team. Email 24/7 for the fastest response.

Global Enquiries:

Sliding Systems - Head Office: Gledrid Industrial Park, Wrexham, UK, LL14 5DG
email: info@gsfslides.com

USA/Canada Enquiries:

Sliding Systems - UK office/USA timezone and immediate response.
Contact: Jon Lye - email: jon@gsfslides.com

Mexico/South America/Spanish Language Enquiries:

Sliding Systems - Mexico office/Mexico timezone.
Contact: Eisler Oviedo - email: eisler@gsfslides.com

Germany/France/Benelux & Scandinavia Enquiries

Sliding Systems - German Office: Sliding Systems Deutschland, 71364 Winnenden, Baden- Württemberge
Contact: Gabi Harst - email: gabi@gsfslides.com

Italy/Southern Europe Office:

Radial Aerospace Ltd - Italy Office: Via Guglielmo Marconi, 65/A, 10040 Piobesi Torinese TO, Italy
Contact: Francesco Patitucci - email: francesco@gsfslides.com

Turkey/Eastern Europe/Middle East Office:

Sliding Systems - Istanbul Office
Contact: Baris Haldenbilen - email: baris@gsfslides.com

Far East/Asia Office:

Sliding Systems Asia - Far East Office: 14F, No.8, Sec.5, Xinyi Rd., Taipei 11049, Taiwan
Contact: Eddie Huang tel: +886-2-8758-2238 / mob: +886-937-024-126 / f: +886-2-8758-2333 email: eddie@gsfslides.com

Japan Distributor:

Takachiho Koheki Co Ltd, YOTSUYA TOWER, 7th Floor, Yotsuya, Shinjuku,Tokyo, 160-0004
Contact: Mr. Nishizawa & Ms. Kato tel: +81 3 3355 6691 email: tk-mechanical@takachiho-kk.co.jp

Australia & New Zealand Enquiries:

Sliding Systems - UK office/Australasia timezone.
Contact: Colleen Roberts - email: colleen@gsfslides.com

Send us a message

TOP