×

Country Settings:

Contact Us

If you can't see what you're looking for online, please fill in the enquiry form, or mail our territory sales engineers directly. You can also give us a call on 0044 (0)1691 770303.

Global Enquiries

Sliding Systems, Gledrid Industrial Park, Wrexham, UK, LL14 5DG
email: info@gsfslides.com

USA/Canada Enquiries:

Sliding Systems: UK office/USA timezone.
Contact: Jon Lye - email: jon@gsfslides.com

Mexico/South America/Spanish Language Enquiries:

Sliding Systems: Mexico office/Mexico timezone.
Contact: Eisler Oviedo - email: eisler@gsfslides.com

German Office:

German Office: Sliding Systems Deutschland, 71364 Winnenden, Baden- Württemberge
Contact: Viola Härdle - email: viola@gsfslides.com

Italy Office:

Italy Office: Via Guglielmo Marconi, 65/A, 10040 Piobesi Torinese TO, Italy
Contact: Francesco Patitucci - email: francesco@gsfslides.com

Turkey Office:

Contact: Baris Haldenbilen
email: baris@gsfslides.com

Far East Office:

Far East Office: Sliding Systems Asia, 14F, No.8, Sec.5, Xinyi Rd., Taipei 11049, Taiwan
Contact: Eddie Huang tel: +886-2-8758-2238 / mob: +886-937-024-126 / f: +886-2-8758-2333 email: eddie@gsfslides.com

Australia & New Zealand Agent:

McNaughtan's, 27-29 Micro Circuit, Dandenong South, Vic 3175
Contact: Steve Cieslak tel: 0448 877515 email: steve@mcnaughtans.com.au

Send us a message

TOP